List of Qrobe PowerSearch shortcuts.

Qrobe PowerSearch lets you get straight from your search bar to your search destination. Find a movie on Netflix (avatar /nf), a video on YouTube (inception trailer /yt), your favorite show on Hulu (office /hu) or find a picture on Qrobe image search (flowers /i), right from the search bar. With 20+ power hints get to most of your favorite destinations straight from the search bar.


Searching For Hint Query Destination
Web Search qrobe on Qrobe   qrobe Search results for qrobe on Qrobe web search
  google on Google /gw or /google google /gw Search results for google on Google web search
  bing on Bing /bw or /bing bing /bw Search results for bing on Bing web search
  ask on Ask /aw or /ask ask /aw Search results for ask on Ask web search
         
Image Search flowers on Qrobe Image Search /i or /qrobeimage flowers /i Search results for flowers on Qrobe image search
  flowers on Google Image Search /gi or /googleimage flowers /gi Search results for flowers on Google image search
  flowers on Bing Image Search /bi or /bingimage flowers /bi Search results for flowers on Bing image search
         
News Search sports on Qrobe News Search /n or /qrobenews sports /n Search results for flowers on Qrobe news search
  sports on Google News Search /gn or /googlenews sports /gn Search results for sports on Google news search
  sports on Bing News Search /bn or /bingnews sports /bn Search results for sports on Bing news search
         
Shopping Games on Amazon /am or /amazon games /am Search results for games on Amazon
  Games on Amazon UK /amuk games /amuk Search results for games on Amazon UK
  Games on Amazon Germany /amde games /amde Search results for games on Amazon Germany
  Games on Ebay /eb or /ebay games /eb Search results for games on Ebay
         
Entertainment Inception trailer on YouTube /yt or /youtube inception trailer /yt Search results for inception trailer on YouTube
  top trailers on Bing Video Search /bv or /bingvideo top trailers /bv Search results for top trailers on Bing video search
  Avatar on Netflix /nf or /netflix avatar /nf Search results for Avatar on Netflix
  Salt on IMDB /imdb salt /imdb Best result for salt on imdb.com
  Salt on Rotten Tomatoes /rt or /rottentomatoes salt /rt Best result for salt on rottentomatoes.com
  Office on Hulu /hu or /hulu office /hu Best result for office on hulu.com
         
Weather San Francisco on weather.com /we or /weather san francisco /we Best result for san francisco on weather.com
  San Francisco on Weather Underground /wu san francisco /wu Best result for san francisco on wunderground.com
         
Maps Minneapolis on Bing Maps /bm minneapolis /bm Search results for minneapolis on Bing Maps
  Minneapolis on Google Maps /gm minneapolis /gm Search results for minneapolis on Google Maps
         
Specialized Web Search game console history on Wikipedia /wiki game console history /wiki Best result for game console history on wikipedia.org
  computer sciences on .edu sites /.edu computer sciences /.edu Search results for computer sciences on .edu domains
  metric system chart in PDF format /ft:pdf metric system chart /ft:pdf Search results for metric system chart in PDF format
         
Other Shortcuts Go to Google Analytics /f google analytics /f Best result for google analytics, google analytics page
  Go to MSDN Subscriber page /f msdn subscriber /f Best result for MSDN subscriber, msdn home page
  Go to Apple IPhone page /f apple iphone /f Best result for apple iphone, iphone home page
  Go to facebook.com /f facebook /f Best result for facebook, facebook .com
  Go to youtube.com, netflix.com etc. /f /yt /nf etc. Best result for youtube, netflix etc.


Did we miss something? Let us know and we will consider adding it.